2020 - 2021

Term 1

Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Ends: Friday 23rd October 2020

Staff Development Day: Thursday 27th August / Friday 28th August 2020

Term 2

Term Starts: Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020 SCHOOL CLOSES FOR PUPILS @ 1:30pm

Staff Development Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Bank Holidays: Friday 25th December, Monday 28th December, Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term Ends: Friday 12th February 2021

Staff Development Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Term 4

Term Starts: Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021 SCHOOL CLOSES FOR PUPILS @ 1:30pm

Bank Holidays (Easter): Friday 2nd April and Monday 5th April 2021

Term 5

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021

Term Ends: Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May 2021

Term 6

Term Starts: Monday 14th June 2021

Term Ends: Friday 23rd July 2021 SCHOOL CLOSES FOR PUPILS @ 1:30pm

Staff Development Day: Monday 5th July 2021

Staff Development Days
Term 1: Thursday 27th August 2020 / Friday 28th August 2020
Term 2: 
Term 3: Monday 4th January 2021
Term 4:
Term 5: 
Term 6: Monday 5th July 2021

Public Holidays
Friday 25th December 2020
Monday 28th December 2020
Friday 1st January 2021
Friday 2nd April 2021
Monday 5th April 2021
Friday 3rd May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021

School Days
Term 1: 39 School Days 
Term 2: 35 School Days 
Term 3: 29 School Days 
Term 4: 29 School Days
Term 5: 29 School Days 
Term 6: 29 School Days