Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Term 1

Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019

Ends: Friday 18th October 2019

Staff Development Day: Thursday 29th August / Friday 3oth August 2019

Term 2

Term Starts: Monday 28th October 2019

Term Ends: Wednesday 18th December 2019 SCHOOL CLOSES FOR PUPILS @ 1:30pm

Staff Development Day: Friday 3rd January 2020

Bank Holidays: Wednesday 25th December, Thursday 26th December 2019 and Wednesday 1st January 2020

Term 3

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Term Ends: Friday 14th February 2020

Staff Development Day: Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 4

Term Starts: Monday 24th February 2020

Term Ends: Wednesday 1st April 2020 SCHOOL CLOSES FOR PUPILS @ 1:30pm

Bank Holidays (Easter): Friday 10th April and Monday 13th April 2020

Term 5

Term Starts: Thursday 16th April 2020

Term Ends: Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holidays: Friday 8th May and Monday 25th May 2020

Term 6

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th June 2020

Term Ends: Thursday 23rd July 2020 SCHOOL CLOSES FOR PUPILS @ 1:30pm

Staff Development Day: Monday 8th June 2020

Staff Development Days
Term 1: Thursday 29th August 2019 / Friday 30th August 2019
Term 2: 
Term 3: Friday 3rd January 2020
Term 4:
Term 5: 
Term 6: Monday 8th June 2020

Public Holidays
Wednesday 25th December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Wednesday 1st January 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Friday 8th May 2020
Monday 25th May 2020

School Days
Term 1: 35 School Days 
Term 2: 38 School Days 
Term 3: 30 School Days 
Term 4: 28 School Days
Term 5: 26 School Days 
Term 6: 33 School Days