Scroll to content
Meopham Community Academy home page

Meopham Community Academy

Enjoy, Learn, Aspire

The Golden Thread Alliance

Garry Ratcliffe
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Accounting Officer (AO)


Claire Misy
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer


James Kendall
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, School Improvement


Nicole Caulfield

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Governance and Community


Michele Sowden Mehta
Senior School Improvement Lead


Sarah Jack
Executive Headteacher


Angela Murphy
Executive Assistant to the CEO


Kate George
Executive Assistant to the COFO


Sarah Steven
Governance Professional 


Debbie Clarke-Basrai
Safeguarding Trust Lead


Sarah Heaver
Deputy Headteacher (Initial Teacher Training/Early Career Teachers and CPD)


Todd Sillett
Deputy Headteacher (Data and Assessment)


Mikala Hannaway
Deputy Chief Financial Officer


Linda Taylor
Deputy Chief Operating Officer


Stacey Wright
People Director